Contact Us

Our Showroom and Mailing Address Is:

Empire Safe Company, Inc.
6 East 39th Street
New York, New York  10016

Telephone:  1 212-684-2255
Toll Free: 1 800-543-5412

email: info@empiresafe.com

Showroom Hours:  Monday - Friday / 9AM - 5PM

Special appointments after hours are available upon request.


Service Department
 

Ken Adler  Ext 208
Emergency Service (after hours and on weekends) 646-772-9306
email: ken@empiresafe.com

Administration  

Jeffrey Faitelson, Chief Financial Officer  Ext 221
email: jeff@empiresafe.com

Richard Krasilovsky, President  Ext 222
email: richard@empiresafe.com 
Fax:  1 212-684-8483


Security Consultants 

Susan Abiuso  Ext 218
email: susan@empiresafe.com
Fax:  1 212-684-8483

Bruce Schoen  Ext 227
email: bruce@empiresafe.com
Fax:  1 212-684-8483

Jaime Torrejon  Ext 203
email: jaime@empiresafe.com
Cell:   201-618-9424

Our Warehouse and Production Facility Address Is:

Empire Safe Company, Inc.
740 East 134th Street
Bronx, New York  10454

Fax:  718-993-3891 

Mark Rubin, Director of Operations  Ext 231
email: markr@empiresafe.com

To Arrange Delivery, Moves, etc.
Or to Move or Sell a Safe (if someone at our office is not available)

Joe Palmarini  Ext 232 -or- 646-772-9732
email: joep@empiresafe.com